[PATCH 07/13] clocksource: convert ARM 32-bit up counting clocksources

Linus Walleij linus.walleij at linaro.org
Tue May 10 17:10:08 EDT 2011

2011/5/10 Russell King - ARM Linux <linux at arm.linux.org.uk>:
> Convert ixp4xx, lpc32xx, mxc, netx, pxa, sa1100, tcc8k, tegra and u300
> to use the generic mmio clocksource recently introduced.
> Cc: Imre Kaloz <kaloz at openwrt.org>
> Cc: Krzysztof Halasa <khc at pm.waw.pl>
> Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao at gmail.com>
> Cc: "Hans J. Koch" <hjk at hansjkoch.de>
> Cc: Colin Cross <ccross at android.com>
> Cc: Erik Gilling <konkers at android.com>
> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof at lixom.net>
> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij at stericsson.com>
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel at pengutronix.de>
> Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel at arm.linux.org.uk>

Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij at linaro.org>

Linus Walleij

More information about the linux-arm-kernel mailing list