[PATCH v4 5/5] ARM: dts: at91: sam9x60: add device tree for soc and board

Alexandre Belloni alexandre.belloni at bootlin.com
Thu Jan 16 05:52:08 PST 2020


On 15/01/2020 12:59:47+0200, Claudiu Beznea wrote:
> From: Sandeep Sheriker Mallikarjun <sandeepsheriker.mallikarjun at microchip.com>
> 
> Add device tree files for SAM9X60 SoC and SAM9X60-EK board.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Sandeep Sheriker Mallikarjun <sandeepsheriker.mallikarjun at microchip.com>
> Signed-off-by: Claudiu Beznea <claudiu.beznea at microchip.com>
> Signed-off-by: Tudor Ambarus <tudor.ambarus at microchip.com>
> Signed-off-by: Codrin Ciubotariu <codrin.ciubotariu at microchip.com>
> Acked-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre at microchip.com>
> ---
>  arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile           |   2 +
>  arch/arm/boot/dts/at91-sam9x60ek.dts | 647 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
>  arch/arm/boot/dts/sam9x60.dtsi       | 691 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
>  3 files changed, 1340 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 arch/arm/boot/dts/at91-sam9x60ek.dts
>  create mode 100644 arch/arm/boot/dts/sam9x60.dtsi
> 
Applied, thanks.

-- 
Alexandre Belloni, Bootlin
Embedded Linux and Kernel engineering
https://bootlin.com



More information about the linux-arm-kernel mailing list